Ar Sing 星星

Joined on November 30, 2015

LIKE ME & 訂閱我啦~
arsing 專頁: https://www.facebook.com/pages/AS/394608870637865?ref=hl
IG :singsing_

456.9K
total views
22
videos
 
Ar Sing 星星

【♫COVER BY AR_SING♫】自創曲 《三次...

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
03:10 · 3,324 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

【星星♡遊記】TaiPei❀一個人の旅行 ✈ (後篇)...

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
12:02 · 57,458 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

【星星VLOG】♫ 2016好想你除夕倒數狂歡BUSK...

Friday, January 1, 2016
01:57 · 3,844 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

【✿星星扮靚靚✿】-秋冬快速約會小濃妝-

Thursday, December 17, 2015
04:17 · 11,672 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

【星星♡遊記】2015 TaiPei❀台北の旅(前篇)...

Saturday, December 5, 2015
08:06 · 54,722 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

【♫COVER BY AR_SING♫】矛盾一分鐘 唱...

Wednesday, November 18, 2015
01:26 · 599 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

【♫COVER BY AR_SING♫】✿ 小幸運 ✿...

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
02:20 · 6,058 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

星星10000訂Q&A問題搜集區

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
02:15 · 616 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

【✿星星扮靚靚✿】一閃一閃小星星 日常護膚分享

Saturday, October 3, 2015
04:21 · 8,956 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

♫【COVER BY AR_SING】♫ 李榮浩-不將...

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
04:35 · 4,972 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

【星星★教學頻道】中秋節快樂!兔子奶黃月餅食譜 Cus...

Sunday, September 27, 2015
03:33 · 23,883 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

♫【COVER BY AR_SING】♫ 李榮浩-不將...

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
02:50 · 2,855 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!