TheKellyYang

Joined on August 14, 2015

Hey I'm Kelly and I make YouTube videos. Contact Info: kelly.dolly@gmail.com

35,897
total views
49
videos
 
TheKellyYang

Vlog Diary in Taiwan #2 | M...

Wednesday, January 20, 2016
14:29 · 907 Views
 
TheKellyYang

Vlog Diary in Taiwan #1 | C...

Friday, January 15, 2016
15:02 · 680 Views
 
TheKellyYang

Get Ready With Me: Girls Da...

Saturday, January 2, 2016
23:38 · 818 Views
 
TheKellyYang

December Haul // Please tak...

Saturday, December 12, 2015
28:05 · 1,606 Views
 
TheKellyYang

What Camera Do You Use!? *D...

Wednesday, December 2, 2015
25:29 · 733 Views
 
TheKellyYang

What‘s in My School Bag? 上學...

Monday, November 16, 2015
20:29 · 2,210 Views
 
TheKellyYang

October Try-On Haul 十月敗家分享 ...

Sunday, November 1, 2015
26:30 · 1,355 Views
 
TheKellyYang

VLOG TV: Kelly In The U.S.A...

Thursday, October 15, 2015
16:07 · 836 Views
 
TheKellyYang

My Room Tour 2015 | 參觀我的房間♡

Friday, October 2, 2015
15:31 · 616 Views
 
TheKellyYang

My Foundation Routine 2015 ...

Saturday, September 26, 2015
17:48 · 2,631 Views
 
TheKellyYang

VLOG TV: Kelly In The U.S.A...

Saturday, September 19, 2015
08:06 · 888 Views
 
TheKellyYang

VLOG TV: Kelly In The U.S.A...

Friday, September 4, 2015
15:47 · 799 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!