Wing Lai

Joined on August 7, 2015
42,046
total views
76
videos
 
Wing Lai

彩妝記事TAG

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
09:03 · 706 Views
 
Wing Lai

八月產品大檢閱 August Products Rev...

Monday, September 7, 2015
00:13 · 998 Views
 
Wing Lai

用清光 Empties #2 | Wing記

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
05:40 · 631 Views
 
Wing Lai

Summer Essentials 夏日必備 | Wing記

Saturday, August 8, 2015
05:12 · 740 Views
 
Wing Lai

七月產品大檢閱 July Products Revie...

Monday, August 3, 2015
12:22 · 962 Views
 
Wing Lai

759 六折購物誌 759 Kawaiiland Ha...

Saturday, July 11, 2015
08:51 · 703 Views
 
Wing Lai

六月產品大檢閱 June Products Revie...

Sunday, July 5, 2015
09:44 · 470 Views
 
Wing Lai

生日購物誌 Birthday Haul + Givea...

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
15:48 · 548 Views
 
Wing Lai

生日日誌 Birthday Vlog | Wing記

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
13:08 · 725 Views
 
Wing Lai

用清光 Empties #1 | Wing記

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
09:08 · 529 Views
 
Wing Lai

包包裡裝什麼?What's in my bag ? V...

Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:30 · 524 Views
 
Wing Lai

五月產品大檢閱 May's Products Revi...

Sunday, June 7, 2015
19:03 · 625 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!