Wing Lai

Joined on August 7, 2015
831.0K
total views
76
videos
 
Wing Lai

Vlog 海洋公園遊記 | Wing記

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
10:09 · 7,178 Views
 
Wing Lai

淘寶購物誌 Taobao Haul EP1 | Wing記

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
15:27 · 46,444 Views
 
Wing Lai

用哂啦!Empties #3 | Wing記

Wednesday, November 25, 2015
09:15 · 13,161 Views
 
Wing Lai

【合作影片】毛毛大作戰 | Wing記 feat. b...

Monday, November 23, 2015
05:13 · 5,864 Views
 
Wing Lai

Vlog 塔門半天遊 | Wing記

Saturday, November 21, 2015
06:05 · 10,112 Views
 
Wing Lai

近月購物誌 Recent Haul #1 + GIVE...

Sunday, November 8, 2015
14:09 · 10,876 Views
 
Wing Lai

Not my arms makeup challeng...

Saturday, October 31, 2015
09:45 · 5,585 Views
 
Wing Lai

ALL About Wash Off Mask EP2...

Monday, October 26, 2015
05:48 · 9,207 Views
 
Wing Lai

【合作影片】 熱辣辣晚間護膚程序 Summer Nig...

Monday, October 19, 2015
03:25 · 7,543 Views
 
Wing Lai

ALL About Wash Off Mask EP1...

Sunday, October 11, 2015
06:51 · 9,491 Views
 
Wing Lai

九月產品大檢閱 September Products ...

Saturday, October 3, 2015
11:10 · 12,347 Views
 
Wing Lai

碎粉大評比 ALL About Loose Powde...

Monday, September 21, 2015
08:49 · 48,757 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!