Cooking with Janice

Joined on August 5, 2015

Love baking! And share recipes with YouTubers!

37,043
total views
64
videos
 
Cooking with Janice

Cookingwith Janice❤Vlog1-跟我揾食

Friday, January 22, 2016
04:19 · 544 Views
 
Cooking with Janice

Cookingwith Janice❤ 红豆沙-Red...

Wednesday, December 30, 2015
01:30 · 546 Views
 
Cooking with Janice

Cookingwith Janice❤抹茶布朗尼--M...

Saturday, December 12, 2015
02:05 · 765 Views
 
Cooking with Janice

Cookingwith Janice❤流心芝士撻-Mo...

Thursday, November 5, 2015
02:11 · 685 Views
 
Cooking with Janice

Cookingwith Janice❤話梅魔鬼糖-Sk...

Thursday, October 29, 2015
01:59 · 603 Views
 
Cooking with Janice

Cookingwith Janice❤萬聖節馬卡龍-H...

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
05:33 · 579 Views
 
Cooking with Janice

Cookingwith Janice❤玛德莲蛋糕-Ma...

Sunday, September 27, 2015
02:35 · 694 Views
 
Cooking with Janice

Cookingwith Janice❤法式千層酥-Mi...

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
02:18 · 680 Views
 
Cooking with Janice

Cookingwith Janice❤冰皮月餅-Sno...

Saturday, September 12, 2015
03:41 · 665 Views
 
Cooking with Janice

Cookingwith Janice❤蛋黃哥2D蛋糕 ...

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
06:07 · 2,152 Views
 
Cooking with Janice

Cookingwith Janice❤馬卡龍-Macaron

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
04:07 · 702 Views
 
Cooking with Janice

Cookingwith Janice❤蛋白鳥巢(英式下...

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
03:08 · 758 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!