Bifee ♡ Life

Joined on August 4, 2015

Bifee, 80&90後小女生

Hello there!!Thank you for visiting our channel.

We are Chloe and Fiann, two Chinese girl living in Vancouver. We enjoy our life and we hope to share it to you. If you like it, don't forget to subscribe ~^o^~


Life | Beauty | Food | Travel

38,224
total views
60
videos
 
Bifee ♡ Life

2015的最驚喜產品 | Surprised Prod...

Friday, January 22, 2016
20:57 · 730 Views
 
Bifee ♡ Life

大戰拉斯維加斯2016 | Las Vegas Hau...

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
24:02 · 581 Views
 
Bifee ♡ Life

Whistler | 白色聖誕之旅 White Chr...

Thursday, January 7, 2016
15:34 · 405 Views
 
Bifee ♡ Life

Work Hard Shop Hard | 失心瘋購物...

Wednesday, December 30, 2015
29:02 · 721 Views
 
Bifee ♡ Life

5分鐘 ♥ 蓬鬆慵懶髮型分享| Lazy Wavy H...

Friday, December 18, 2015
03:44 · 480 Views
 
Bifee ♡ Life

Sephora VIB Sale Haul

Thursday, December 3, 2015
00:19 · 852 Views
 
Bifee ♡ Life

Fiann ♥ 十月購物分享 | October Sh...

Friday, November 20, 2015
24:41 · 622 Views
 
Bifee ♡ Life

Get Ready with Us ♥ Gatsby ...

Thursday, November 12, 2015
03:23 · 867 Views
 
Bifee ♡ Life

Chloe | 無眉娘的畫眉分享 My Daily E...

Monday, November 9, 2015
07:44 · 638 Views
 
Bifee ♡ Life

September Favorites 2015 |九...

Friday, October 2, 2015
21:42 · 877 Views
 
Bifee ♡ Life

懶人廚房|日式冷烏冬

Friday, September 18, 2015
01:42 · 553 Views
 
Bifee ♡ Life

自家製 Pepper Lunch 胡椒牛肉飯

Saturday, September 12, 2015
04:51 · 1,328 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!