MELO LO

Joined on July 29, 2015

This is Melo Lo , A Style blogger love to sharing Make-up & Beauty Tips, Styling skills and VLOG.
Hope you enjoy and keep watching to my channel !

Let's B Friend :
instagram @imlmelo
Facebook @Melo Lo

15,439
total views
21
videos
 
MELO LO

GRWM - How i curl my hair e...

Sunday, January 24, 2016
02:49 · 409 Views
 
MELO LO

LONG COAT LOOKBOOK 秋冬外套穿搭 ...

Saturday, January 16, 2016
03:45 · 488 Views
 
MELO LO

MY FAVORITE HAT COLLECTION ...

Thursday, December 24, 2015
03:20 · 537 Views
 
MELO LO

Autumn to Winter Outfits Lo...

Sunday, December 6, 2015
04:17 · 669 Views
 
MELO LO

為食遊記 EP2 Foodie Diary @ Hon...

Friday, November 27, 2015
07:47 · 633 Views
 
MELO LO

9 Daily Beauty Tips 秋冬日常美容小...

Saturday, November 14, 2015
04:57 · 916 Views
 
MELO LO

OCT FAVS | 十月最愛 | 脫毛全分享 | M...

Sunday, November 1, 2015
20:22 · 716 Views
 
MELO LO

九月好物推介分享

Thursday, October 1, 2015
18:07 · 735 Views
 
MELO LO

HEADS UP CHALLENGE - Party ...

Sunday, September 13, 2015
13:58 · 575 Views
 
MELO LO

8月好物分享 + 送禮活動 AUG HAUL | ME...

Monday, August 31, 2015
16:10 · 897 Views
 
MELO LO

為食遊記 Foodie Diary @ HongKong

Saturday, August 29, 2015
04:40 · 797 Views
 
MELO LO

新手必看!三分鐘學懂日常妝容 My Daily Mak...

Saturday, August 22, 2015
03:42 · 797 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!