IRIS LAM

Joined on July 24, 2015

真 心 分 享‧生 活 細 節 / 美 容 產 品

一位平平無奇的女生,

愛吃、愛打扮、愛咖啡、愛購物、愛嘗試。

「因為不完美,所以追求完美。」

20,448
total views
26
videos
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 彩妝記事Tag

Saturday, September 12, 2015
09:34 · 705 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 8月最愛 Aug Favorit...

Friday, September 4, 2015
09:11 · 644 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - First impression...

Friday, August 28, 2015
14:10 · 756 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 簡易妝容 Fast & Mini...

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
04:46 · 1,045 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 七月最愛 July Favorites

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:19 · 896 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 與我遊悉尼 Sydney Vlo...

Saturday, July 25, 2015
12:29 · 902 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 悉尼戰利品 Sydney Hau...

Friday, July 17, 2015
12:52 · 856 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 我如何打理頭髮 Hair Car...

Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:38 · 548 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 五六月最愛 May & Jun ...

Monday, June 29, 2015
12:07 · 798 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 謝師宴妝容 Grad Din m...

Wednesday, June 24, 2015
07:51 · 887 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 近期購物分享 Recent Sh...

Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:10 · 955 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 10件平價好物($100以下)推介❤️

Friday, May 29, 2015
13:04 · 492 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!