IRIS LAM

Joined on July 24, 2015

真 心 分 享‧生 活 細 節 / 美 容 產 品

一位平平無奇的女生,

愛吃、愛打扮、愛咖啡、愛購物、愛嘗試。

「因為不完美,所以追求完美。」

409.1K
total views
26
videos
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 2015 Top 5 Lipst...

Thursday, January 28, 2016
10:19 · 14,425 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - Best of 2015: Ma...

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
13:13 · 13,619 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 2015 Top 5 Conce...

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
07:47 · 21,467 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - What's in my bag...

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
10:26 · 11,801 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 十一月最愛 Nov favori...

Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:14 · 13,717 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 用光光的東西 Empty Pro...

Monday, November 30, 2015
13:30 · 11,953 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 韓國首爾戰利品 Korea Ha...

Sunday, November 15, 2015
12:11 · 17,939 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 韓國首爾戰利品 Korea Ha...

Friday, November 6, 2015
13:10 · 24,515 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 九十月最愛 Sept & Oct...

Saturday, October 24, 2015
13:07 · 14,489 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - 與我遊悉尼 Sydney Vlo...

Sunday, October 18, 2015
11:50 · 8,314 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - Huge Fashion Hau...

Monday, September 28, 2015
17:06 · 14,783 Views
 
IRIS LAM

IRIS LAM - Morning Skin Car...

Monday, September 21, 2015
07:45 · 10,007 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!