Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

Joined on July 22, 2015

Uncle Ma Free Online Guitar & Ukulele Lesson
大家好! 我是馬叔叔 Ma shushu
目前正在網路上教大家彈吉他與Ukulele喔!
如果你也很喜歡音樂卻不知道該怎麼進行下一步
沒關係從現在開始只要跟緊馬叔叔的腳步
不久後你也可以很帥的自彈自唱喔-///-

連絡與合作方面可寄信至 msxue.service@gmail.com

40,206
total views
71
videos
 
Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

#250 林俊傑 - 彈唱 (跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學烏克麗麗)

Saturday, January 23, 2016
09:17 · 551 Views
 
Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

#249 玖壹壹 - 下輩子 (跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他)

Wednesday, January 20, 2016
06:52 · 617 Views
 
Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

#248 林俊傑 - 不為誰而作的歌 (跟馬叔叔一起搖...

Thursday, January 14, 2016
08:24 · 542 Views
 
Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

#247 五月天 - 勇敢 (跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他)

Monday, January 11, 2016
08:58 · 531 Views
 
Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

張惠妹 - 聽海 (#246跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他 X...

Saturday, January 2, 2016
07:51 · 607 Views
 
Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

蘇打綠-下雨的夜晚 cover (馬叔叔X蔡念承)

Friday, December 18, 2015
03:53 · 574 Views
 
Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

吳汶芳 - 孤獨的總和 COVER [馬叔叔 X 黃靖...

Wednesday, December 9, 2015
04:37 · 507 Views
 
Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

我在想你的時候睡著了COVER [馬叔叔 X 蘿蔔腿女...

Wednesday, December 2, 2015
04:44 · 618 Views
 
Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

韋禮安 - 別說沒愛過 (跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他#243)

Friday, November 27, 2015
08:15 · 846 Views
 
Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

哈味大嬸 - 哈密瓜有一種哈味 (跟馬叔叔搖滾吃哈密瓜)

Thursday, November 26, 2015
00:31 · 630 Views
 
Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

韋禮安 - 別說沒愛過 Cover [馬叔叔 X 周楚...

Tuesday, November 24, 2015
03:52 · 566 Views
 
Ma ShuShu 跟馬叔叔一起搖滾學吉他

好想你 I MiSS U - 四葉草 (跟馬叔叔一起搖...

Wednesday, November 18, 2015
05:59 · 857 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!