EVALIN

Joined on July 22, 2015

Hey I am eva, a gemini girl and I make YouTube videos.

20,520
total views
28
videos
 
EVALIN

December Favorites 2015 l E...

Sunday, January 17, 2016
21:45 · 692 Views
 
EVALIN

VLOGMAS 2015 l EVALIN 一起過聖誕節吧

Thursday, January 14, 2016
15:48 · 554 Views
 
EVALIN

Huge Winter Try-On Haul l E...

Wednesday, December 23, 2015
18:49 · 1,090 Views
 
EVALIN

Christmas Makeup 2015聖誕節妝容 ...

Wednesday, December 16, 2015
07:16 · 696 Views
 
EVALIN

5 Minute Makeup Chanllenge ...

Monday, December 7, 2015
08:46 · 713 Views
 
EVALIN

November Favorites 十一月最愛 l ...

Monday, November 30, 2015
10:34 · 838 Views
 
EVALIN

Skincare Routine l EVALIN ...

Tuesday, November 24, 2015
09:48 · 857 Views
 
EVALIN

EVALIN goes to Japan pt.2

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
10:27 · 513 Views
 
EVALIN

HOW to do my Eyebrows 簡單眉毛分...

Monday, November 9, 2015
12:51 · 781 Views
 
EVALIN

JAPAN HAUL: USJ, cosmetics,...

Monday, November 2, 2015
41:44 · 834 Views
 
EVALIN

EVALIN goes to Japan pt.1 ...

Monday, October 26, 2015
06:02 · 652 Views
 
EVALIN

超夢幻禮物開箱 #beautyboundasia #u...

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
21:50 · 1,023 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!