Chloe Fu 高兒

Joined on July 21, 2015

周聰&Chloe,平凡人,記錄分享小生活(✿ฺ´∀`✿ฺ)
▶Instagram
周聰 : chau.chung
Chloe : chloeefu

28,290
total views
35
videos
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

佢是歌手之呀ME大展歌喉(cover你要的愛)

Monday, January 18, 2016
03:49 · 424 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

【小毒撚去旅行】の鯨吞台灣✈Day4

Monday, January 4, 2016
03:48 · 486 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

聖誕澳門翻啅半邊燒鵝髀飯

Wednesday, December 30, 2015
04:05 · 1,073 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

一齊食聖誕大餐+《愛上一個人》花絮

Friday, December 25, 2015
04:14 · 706 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

【齊開箱!】窮JJ如何買MacBook pro?

Saturday, October 31, 2015
03:36 · 706 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

【Try to Eat】日本餐.宮崎和牛

Wednesday, September 9, 2015
05:27 · 794 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

大三巴可能係E個世界上最多葡撻的地方

Monday, August 10, 2015
03:28 · 957 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

用笑臉跟你拍照[4K]

Monday, June 29, 2015
00:05 · 2,481 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

【Vlog】#4 我們的日常日記

Saturday, June 27, 2015
04:29 · 1,087 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

【Vlog】#3 周聰住家男?!

Saturday, June 20, 2015
03:21 · 1,063 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

《我來自YouTube 2》-《夢遊》MV

Sunday, May 31, 2015
05:14 · 831 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

《我來自YouTube 2》-《夢想家》MV

Sunday, May 31, 2015
03:15 · 792 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!