Eva Makeup Lab

Joined on July 17, 2015

Hello 親愛的大家
歡迎來到我的頻道,決定把我的頻道取名為"Eva的彩妝實驗室" XD 因為我喜歡嘗試不一樣的新東西,不論是吃的用的抹的,只要是沒看過的我都喜歡把它買回來試試看,同時我也喜歡DIY,如果你也跟我一樣歡迎大家一起來交流唷 :D

歡迎大家 留言+按讚+訂閱我的頻道 =非常感謝你的支持

你的鼓勵與留言會讓我一整天的心情都很好:)

啊~對了 忘了自我介紹 ~我叫Eva :p

1.5M
total views
59
videos
 
Eva Makeup Lab

我去澳洲都買了甚麼彩妝品? Part 2 Austr...

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
23:15 · 14,135 Views
 
Eva Makeup Lab

我的冬季日常妝容 Winter Everyday Ma...

Friday, January 22, 2016
24:02 · 6,718 Views
 
Eva Makeup Lab

我去澳洲都買了甚麼彩妝品? Part 1 Austra...

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
19:22 · 27,343 Views
 
Eva Makeup Lab

DressLink Haul 超好買購物網站分享

Friday, January 15, 2016
11:34 · 7,726 Views
 
Eva Makeup Lab

英國開架彩妝Haul | Superdrug Haul

Friday, January 8, 2016
19:25 · 15,077 Views
 
Eva Makeup Lab

[妝容] 翡翠綠X暖棕色 | Green Emeral...

Friday, January 1, 2016
04:43 · 3,777 Views
 
Eva Makeup Lab

2015 黑五戰利品 Black Friday Hau...

Tuesday, December 29, 2015
19:12 · 13,901 Views
 
Eva Makeup Lab

11月空瓶記#11| 2015 Nov Product...

Friday, December 25, 2015
13:35 · 8,439 Views
 
Eva Makeup Lab

一萬人訂閱贈獎活動 10K Giveaway

Wednesday, December 23, 2015
13:41 · 6,608 Views
 
Eva Makeup Lab

聖誕&跨年妝容 金x紅唇 (內雙眼型) | X'Mas...

Tuesday, December 22, 2015
07:13 · 5,273 Views
 
Eva Makeup Lab

五種產品挑戰合作影片 5 Product Makeup...

Friday, December 18, 2015
15:43 · 42,033 Views
 
Eva Makeup Lab

閒聊 關於公益活動 -物資捐贈 愛心捐款 發票捐贈 做志工

Thursday, December 17, 2015
26:17 · 3,008 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!