Dolly CL

Joined on July 15, 2015

嗨大家好我是守屋幸慈也可以叫我朵莉兒
這邊會分享我的妝髮穿搭等等影音
不定時更新可以訂閱我或是喜歡就幫我分享喲 thank u:)

更多消息可以關注

facebook粉絲團:https://www.facebook.com/dollycrazylab
instagram:https://instagram.com/dolly_shouwu0623/
痞客邦:http://dollycl.pixnet.net/blog

58,396
total views
76
videos
 
Dolly CL

玻尿酸歐美感嘟唇讓你瞬間馬上變安潔莉納裘莉的小秘訣

Monday, January 25, 2016
05:08 · 874 Views
 
Dolly CL

不用瞟眉啦! 一分鐘教學!!ETUDEHOUSE 超級夯眉膠

Wednesday, January 20, 2016
01:08 · 654 Views
 
Dolly CL

用開架眉粉畫出微整般的超高挺鼻子

Monday, January 18, 2016
03:56 · 532 Views
 
Dolly CL

守葵Z ! SO CRAZY ! EP.2-1星座篇p...

Thursday, January 14, 2016
04:48 · 537 Views
 
Dolly CL

守葵Z ! SO CRAZY ! EP.1 雙人組新節...

Friday, January 8, 2016
07:06 · 555 Views
 
Dolly CL

朵莉兒教你眼妝的三種畫法~

Monday, January 4, 2016
05:13 · 539 Views
 
Dolly CL

感謝大家2015年的支持,真的謝謝你們我會繼續加油的!

Friday, December 25, 2015
03:03 · 590 Views
 
Dolly CL

懶人朵莉兒保養之dollipop面膜介紹

Wednesday, December 23, 2015
06:59 · 3,857 Views
 
Dolly CL

朵莉兒第一次der開箱文-dollipop極光換白超保濕面膜

Monday, December 21, 2015
09:04 · 752 Views
 
Dolly CL

冬季必備評價超高VISEE超水潤唇膏分享

Wednesday, December 16, 2015
05:38 · 2,031 Views
 
Dolly CL

朵莉兒冬天隔離定妝分享

Monday, December 14, 2015
03:28 · 669 Views
 
Dolly CL

天使下凡來解答之小電眼篇20151124

Thursday, December 10, 2015
32:05 · 583 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!