ChuChiao Su

Joined on June 26, 2015

大家好, 你可以叫我楚喬或Sylvia

我在Youtube上有一個分享美妝生活和聊天的頻道

歡迎你可以訂閱我的頻道和我當Youtube朋友喔

74,029
total views
94
videos
 
ChuChiao Su

Self-Made眼影盤甜美妝容 ♡ Anastasi...

Sunday, January 24, 2016
06:20 · 758 Views
 
ChuChiao Su

說任何話挑戰 ♡ Say Anything Chall...

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
06:02 · 597 Views
 
ChuChiao Su

Self-Made眼影盤夜晚妝容 ♡ Anastasi...

Monday, January 18, 2016
13:26 · 529 Views
 
ChuChiao Su

2015年度愛用品 ♡ Top 15 for 2015...

Monday, January 11, 2016
30:12 · 511 Views
 
ChuChiao Su

BH Cosmetics X Carli Bybel ...

Monday, January 4, 2016
11:16 · 1,498 Views
 
ChuChiao Su

如何做酪梨醬 ♡ How to Make Guacam...

Saturday, January 2, 2016
09:03 · 567 Views
 
ChuChiao Su

唇彩粉!? ♡ RIRE 擋不住的誘惑唇蜜粉 ♡ Li...

Monday, December 28, 2015
05:42 · 717 Views
 
ChuChiao Su

KIKO試色+介紹 ♡ 義大利平價彩妝 ♡ KIKO...

Monday, December 28, 2015
09:14 · 744 Views
 
ChuChiao Su

全開架式聖誕節妝容 ♡ Drugstore Xmas ...

Friday, December 25, 2015
12:19 · 630 Views
 
ChuChiao Su

♡ 戰利品 ♡ 寶雅+大創 ♡ Drugstore M...

Wednesday, December 23, 2015
11:20 · 905 Views
 
ChuChiao Su

五種產品挑戰合作影片 ♡ 5 Product Make...

Monday, December 21, 2015
09:26 · 630 Views
 
ChuChiao Su

♡ 保險套挑戰!! ♡ Stephy Chang ♡ ...

Friday, December 18, 2015
03:32 · 567 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!