Mii 黃小米

Joined on June 17, 2015

哈囉,我是Mii黃小米!分享美好的人事物穿搭/時尚/美妝/保養/旅行/生活,跟我一起愛漂亮吧! 部落格:http://miihuang.pixnet.net/blog

14,746
total views
23
videos
 
Mii 黃小米

日常愛用髮品分享 Favorite Hair Prod...

Monday, January 25, 2016
05:58 · 803 Views
 
Mii 黃小米

利用開架彩妝畫出適合上班族的Oh my Venus!申...

Friday, January 8, 2016
03:40 · 639 Views
 
Mii 黃小米

冬季美肌養成術!讓底妝更服貼的3個小祕訣|Mii黃小米

Saturday, January 2, 2016
03:43 · 752 Views
 
Mii 黃小米

Winter Try-On Haul! 2015冬季戰...

Sunday, December 27, 2015
12:36 · 604 Views
 
Mii 黃小米

再也不怕網拍買錯尺寸了!體驗日本最新3D Scan測量...

Friday, December 18, 2015
04:28 · 606 Views
 
Mii 黃小米

Fashion F2F流行面對面-分享女孩們的時尚觀 ...

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
06:27 · 659 Views
 
Mii 黃小米

TOP 10 Favorite Lipsticks&T...

Thursday, December 3, 2015
10:15 · 786 Views
 
Mii 黃小米

U.S Beauty Haul美國戰利品彩妝篇|黃小米Mii

Thursday, November 12, 2015
15:02 · 778 Views
 
Mii 黃小米

週年慶彩妝保養戰利品&必囤好物分享Annual Sal...

Friday, October 30, 2015
23:05 · 763 Views
 
Mii 黃小米

Shopping//米米帶你逛美妝店-康是美摩登1號

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
02:43 · 709 Views
 
Mii 黃小米

Shopping//米米帶你逛美妝店-康是美時尚1號

Thursday, October 15, 2015
02:29 · 548 Views
 
Mii 黃小米

初學者眉毛畫法教學BASIC EYEBROW TOTU...

Friday, October 9, 2015
10:28 · 701 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!