HEYMAN LAM

Joined on June 9, 2015

About Me:)

Heyman Lam

Beauty / lifestyle / fashion

30,827
total views
41
videos
 
HEYMAN LAM

☺HEYMAN☺2015年度最愛(護膚品篇)

Saturday, January 9, 2016
10:23 · 594 Views
 
HEYMAN LAM

☺HEYMAN☺倒數2016 VLOG DAY7 (陪...

Thursday, December 31, 2015
03:48 · 392 Views
 
HEYMAN LAM

☺HEYMAN☺倒數2016 VLOG DAY5 (拍...

Tuesday, December 29, 2015
04:01 · 487 Views
 
HEYMAN LAM

☺HEYMAN☺倒數2016 VLOG DAY3 (行...

Sunday, December 27, 2015
05:52 · 708 Views
 
HEYMAN LAM

☺HEYMAN☺倒數2016 VLOG DAY2 (聖...

Sunday, December 27, 2015
01:52 · 456 Views
 
HEYMAN LAM

☺HEYMAN☺倒數2016 VLOG DAY1(嘈爆...

Friday, December 25, 2015
06:48 · 576 Views
 
HEYMAN LAM

☺HEYMAN☺近月最愛

Friday, December 11, 2015
10:15 · 682 Views
 
HEYMAN LAM

泰國VLOG☺HEA遊泰國EP3 朱古力小鎮 OOTD...

Wednesday, December 2, 2015
04:08 · 736 Views
 
HEYMAN LAM

泰國VLOG☺HEA遊泰國EP2 失敗火車市集 曼谷商...

Saturday, November 14, 2015
08:07 · 434 Views
 
HEYMAN LAM

泰國VLOG☺HEA遊泰國EP1 邊度唱錢最抵 超好食...

Sunday, November 8, 2015
05:22 · 560 Views
 
HEYMAN LAM

泰國HAUL!BANGKOK必買☺HEYMAN☺

Sunday, November 1, 2015
08:15 · 854 Views
 
HEYMAN LAM

Weekday Morning Routine☺HEY...

Friday, October 23, 2015
05:38 · 588 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!