超有病的小明

Joined on December 10, 2015

我:「美貌與智慧並重我也是做到一樣的。」
問:「那樣?」
我:「病重。」

10,713
total views
20
videos
 
超有病的小明

秋冬購物分享II!FINAL SALE啊啊啊啊啊

Monday, January 25, 2016
09:01 · 942 Views
 
超有病的小明

即使吃土還是要買買買♬古着穿搭秋冬篇

Tuesday, January 5, 2016
02:51 · 1,261 Views
 
超有病的小明

女子力UP!聖誕要成為現充的穿搭提案(∩^o^)⊃━☆...

Tuesday, December 22, 2015
03:40 · 400 Views
 
超有病的小明

《小明的魔法秀》 我的日常變身妝容( ˙◊˙◞)◞

Friday, December 4, 2015
07:02 · 810 Views
 
超有病的小明

秋冬購物分享!衫褲鞋襪一樣都不能少啊٩(•ㅂ•๑)و~...

Sunday, November 22, 2015
12:36 · 621 Views
 
超有病的小明

我的2015秋季穿搭~今季的流行元素大合集(♡ˊ艸ˋ♡)

Thursday, November 5, 2015
03:16 · 486 Views
 
超有病的小明

透明感滿點☆!柴田紗希風 街頭古著感髪型♩

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
03:09 · 468 Views
 
超有病的小明

便宜料好又美觀?!♡我常購的淘寶店舖♡

Friday, October 16, 2015
03:35 · 787 Views
 
超有病的小明

我在台北都買了什麼?

Monday, October 5, 2015
06:58 · 517 Views
 
超有病的小明

♩我的台北旅記♩~ Day 2 & 3

Friday, September 25, 2015
06:43 · 462 Views
 
超有病的小明

♩我的台北旅記♩~ Day 1

Sunday, September 6, 2015
07:32 · 507 Views
 
超有病的小明

月尾也要美美的!便宜又漂亮的古着穿搭♡

Monday, August 24, 2015
02:27 · 632 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!