rickolam1

【悄悄語挑戰 • The Whisper Challe...

Monday, December 29, 2014
12:02 · 602.8K Views
 
Dai Wing

MK滴戀愛故事~*))

Saturday, June 6, 2015
04:55 · 436.9K Views
 
rickolam1

【真人show】20 Facts About Me •...

Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:02 · 350.5K Views
 
rickolam1

【找數】5000讚好達成 • 地上最強街舞?!

Saturday, January 24, 2015
04:42 · 276.8K Views
 
rickolam1

【塞滿口挑戰 • Stuff Your Mouth C...

Sunday, July 19, 2015
05:54 · 276.0K Views
 
Neat Freaks Diary

[ENGSUB] 哥哥變家姐 I Do My Brot...

Monday, March 30, 2015
14:04 · 238.0K Views
 
ChuChiao Su

如何自己剪空氣感瀏海 ♡ How To Cut You...

Friday, April 24, 2015
10:57 · 234.9K Views
 
Dai Wing

可能係世界上最好食既薯片

Monday, April 6, 2015
07:16 · 231.8K Views
 
Neat Freaks Diary

我在創意書院的三年 My HKSC Life | Ne...

Monday, May 12, 2014
28:33 · 228.0K Views
 
rickolam1

【真人show】童年Childhood • 我的兒時照片

Saturday, May 2, 2015
09:59 · 188.5K Views
 
rickolam1

【Vlog】唐人街 • 勇闖髮型屋!

Saturday, March 7, 2015
08:43 · 186.0K Views
 
Dai Wing

想做肥仔之3款美味宵夜介紹

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
02:18 · 184.0K Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!