電瘋線 CRAZY FAN

【喪郊遊】- 露營記の二回 EP.1 西貢灣仔南營地

Sunday, January 10, 2016
07:57 · 605 Views
 
沛莉 Peri

超五星級公主遊輪吃喝玩樂,連小北鼻也玩得很開心

Saturday, January 9, 2016
14:48 · 547 Views
 
Dai Wing

噢~我美麗的首爾弘大

Saturday, January 9, 2016
03:43 · 858 Views
 
미라 Mira's Garden

小小電台訪問/放假去邊 라디오 방송 | Mira

Thursday, January 7, 2016
03:31 · 575 Views
 
Bifee ♡ Life

Whistler | 白色聖誕之旅 White Chr...

Thursday, January 7, 2016
15:34 · 405 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

【小毒撚去旅行】の鯨吞台灣✈Day4

Monday, January 4, 2016
03:48 · 486 Views
 
肥瓜

[同志們] 齊齊去鳩嗚,我謝絕你監管! - 肥瓜去旅行

Sunday, January 3, 2016
05:03 · 376 Views
 
rickolam1

【Vlog】台灣 | DAY1 | RICKO夜市狂食之夜

Friday, January 1, 2016
06:03 · 546 Views
 
Charmuu Official

CHARMUU - Our 2015

Thursday, December 31, 2015
00:58 · 767 Views
 
Chloe Fu 高兒

聖誕澳門翻啅半邊燒鵝髀飯

Wednesday, December 30, 2015
04:05 · 1,073 Views
 
W. BabyShadow

小 影 BabyShadow ™ ◊ 東京の旅 - D...

Monday, December 28, 2015
06:15 · 462 Views
 
미라 Mira's Garden

韓國自由行旅行實用韓語 | Mira

Sunday, December 27, 2015
03:05 · 487 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!