Gina玩美瘦身記事

Video clip (Created with @...

Wednesday, December 23, 2015
00:36 · 637 Views
 
Gina玩美瘦身記事

2015年12月14日

Monday, December 14, 2015
00:16 · 1,141 Views
 
Gina玩美瘦身記事

Gina 完美瘦身記事

Wednesday, December 9, 2015
00:10 · 1,250 Views
 
Gina玩美瘦身記事

Gina 完美瘦身記事

Wednesday, December 9, 2015
00:03 · 1,418 Views
 
Gina玩美瘦身記事

Gina 玩美瘦身記事

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
01:31 · 2,028 Views
 
Gina玩美瘦身記事

Gina 完美瘦身記事

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
00:13 · 1,025 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

【我的減肥日記】10TH WEEK(結局篇)最後一集VLOG

Sunday, August 23, 2015
08:16 · 24,577 Views
 
HEYMAN LAM

Braologie Review ☺HEYMAN☺

Monday, August 17, 2015
09:25 · 14,310 Views
 
拉UP

疤痕的形成與治療? PIH又是甚麼? -《拉姑娘青春週...

Saturday, August 15, 2015
04:51 · 12,670 Views
 
拉UP

皮膚的結構與功用? -《拉姑娘青春週記》Week 10

Thursday, August 6, 2015
06:53 · 9,026 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

【我的減肥日記】9TH WEEK 兩個月減5公斤 你還...

Monday, August 3, 2015
03:30 · 74,340 Views
 
Ar Sing 星星

【我的減肥日記】5TH WEEK 咩係 SHAKE S...

Friday, June 26, 2015
06:32 · 17,227 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!