Lip and Cheek(喬喜)

1/27 #OOTD 週三日常穿搭 + 補妝分享!

Wednesday, January 27, 2016
02:29 · 7,231 Views
 
沛莉 Peri

開箱!爸媽都愛用的「超防水、防髒」滿福寶超美甜心豹後背...

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
07:39 · 46,269 Views
 
Lip and Cheek(喬喜)

我的年終尾牙穿搭分享 | Tuesday學化妝

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
02:15 · 5,371 Views
 
超有病的小明

秋冬購物分享II!FINAL SALE啊啊啊啊啊

Monday, January 25, 2016
09:01 · 16,639 Views
 
MELO LO

LONG COAT LOOKBOOK 秋冬外套穿搭 ...

Saturday, January 16, 2016
03:45 · 30,311 Views
 
Eva Makeup Lab

DressLink Haul 超好買購物網站分享

Friday, January 15, 2016
11:34 · 7,726 Views
 
Wing Lai

淘寶購物誌 Taobao Haul EP1 | Wing記

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
15:27 · 46,444 Views
 
沛莉 Peri

淚眼汪汪的Baby女神彩妝穿搭-12星座好人緣LOOK...

Friday, January 8, 2016
02:42 · 18,723 Views
 
超有病的小明

即使吃土還是要買買買♬古着穿搭秋冬篇

Tuesday, January 5, 2016
02:51 · 15,263 Views
 
LBT SinSin 陳欣欣

[fashion] one week outfit /...

Monday, January 4, 2016
02:14 · 4,099 Views
 
TheKellyYang

Get Ready With Me: Girls Da...

Saturday, January 2, 2016
23:38 · 257.3K Views
 
Hanata Diary

[Hannah]✦ 2015 Year End Hau...

Friday, January 1, 2016
10:06 · 6,517 Views
 
 

About CHARMUU

Launched in the summer of 2015, Charmuu curates online videos into distinct categories for people to discover and watch. We aim to create a platform where like-minded people can connect to enjoy and share video content based on their interests.

We work closely with our YouTuber partners to bring the best content for the topics you care about. Each video is hand-picked by our Charmuu Team. No formulas , no algorithms. Just people who share your same interests working hard to bring you the best video to enjoy.

Charmuu is operated by Vivid Digital Limited, if you are a YouTuber and would like us to consider your content, feel free to email us.

Charm On!

learn more

Leave us a message!

Let us know what you think or if you have any interesting idea, this is the right place! Don’t hesitate to ask us any questions about Charmuu, we will get back to you as soon as we can!